How to Transfer OwnershipLast Updated: June 24, 2019
Transferring Ownership of your Subscription is simple and all handled from the Access Screen.
All About Transferring Ownership
Only Owners can Transfer Ownership.
Ownership can only be transferred to current Administrators.
Ownership transfers cannot be undone.
How to Transfer Portfolio Ownership
Only Owners can transfer Ownership.
- Click on the User Menu in the upper right corner
- Select 'Access' under your Organizations name (not under your name)
- Select the Administrator you'd like to transfer ownership to.
- Click the 'Transfer Ownership' button on the right side of the screen. (This looks like the planet Saturn)