All About Location ConflictsLast Updated: April 30, 2020
About Location Conflict Notifications
Location conflict notifications will appear when two of more tasks share the same location, and overlap in date and time.
Each conflicting task will show a conflict icon and additional details about the conflict can be viewed in the detail sidebar.
Turning Off Location Conflict Notifications
Conflict notifications can be turned off by:
- Editing the task that is showing the conflict
- Uncheck the "This Task Should Affect Location Availability" box
If you uncheck this box the conflict notifications will be removed only for that task. The other task involved in the conflict will still show the conflict. If you create a New Task that overlaps locations or date and times this task will still show the potential conflicts with the task, even if it's been unchecked.