Removing Access to an Administrator or Project Manager

Removing Access to an Administrator or a Project Manager

Removing Access immediately revoke access to the portfolio or project but will not delete their Contact record.
  1. Click on the User Menu in the upper right corner
  2. Select 'Access'
  3. Select the Admin or PM you wish to remove.
  4. Select the Trash Can icon
  5. Click the 'Yes' button

 


Did this help answer your question?

thumbs up
thumbs down

Thanks for the feedback! 🙏🏽