Upgrading, renewing and downgrading

I'd like to add more users to my subscription!

Reach out to us through the Chat Icon in the bottom right corner!  We'll get them added ASAP! 

Subscription upgrades take effect right away. We will prorate the difference for the remainder of your billing cycle, and charge your card immediately for the new users.

Your original billing date will remain the same, and all future account renewals will be processed at the new, higher Subscription rate.

 

How do I renew my Subscription?

You don't have to do anything! All Propared Subscriptions renew automatically unless cancelled prior to renewal date!

 

How do I cancel my Subscription?

You can cancel your subscription yourself by:

  1. Click on the User Menu in the upper right hand corner of the browser window.
  2. Select the '$ Subscription' underneath your Subscription 
  3. Select the 'Manage Subscription' button (This will open another browser window)
  4. Click the 'Cancel Subscription' button

 

Additional Questions?

Just chat with us --------->


Did this help answer your question?

thumbs up
thumbs down

Thanks for the feedback! 🙏🏽